Lagos no word to describe you!

Dear Shona
Lagos is one hell of a place and I have no exact word to describe it, from the cute baby at her mother’s back sitting next to me, to the insane woman or better described as crazy woman who I almost bumped into, to the little girl walking by the road side who stopped to call me fine girl. I had to say OMG!! Moving forward to the bus conductor who was drinking alcohol or agbo one of them, outside his bus, while the bus was moving, you know how they hang on to the bus, and the breeze blew some of its content on we the passengers and this conductor said it was water!! Unfortunately we wore bright colors and the liquid content stained our outfits. Still on that same bus, his bus door hit the man on the head and I had a great laugh!!! That’s what he gets for lying. 😀😀

Psalms 1:1
​Blessed is the man
that walketh not in the counsel of the ungodly,
nor standeth in the way of sinners,
nor sitteth in the seat of the scornful.

Leave a comment